CD Celtic Passion: The Songs of Roy Orbison (CD 1060935),
back to browsing

Celtic Passion: The Songs of Roy Orbison

  • 1. Oh, Pretty Woman
    2. In Dreams
    3. Crying
    4. Blue Bayou
    5. Only the Lonely
    6. You Got It
    7. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
    8. It's Over
    9. Love So Beautiful, A
    10. Working for the Man
    11. Claudette
    12. Running Scared
    13. Memories of Maria
    14. Falling
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 25011

  • Credits
    ProducerBobby Blazier; Barbara Orbison
    EngineerKeith Compton

    Personnel: Ryan Murphey (guitar, dobro); Michael Snow (banjo); David Coe (mandolin, fiddle); John Mock (mandolin, whistle, bodhran, percussion); David Davidson (violin); Hunter Lee (flute, whistle, Uilleann pipes); Tim Lauer (harmonica, accordion, piano, pump organ); Joey Miskulin (accordion); Tim Akers (piano); Danny O'Lannerghty, Craig Nelson, Matt Pierson (bass); Bobby Blazier (snare); Erik Darken (percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.44
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for