CD Collection [Shangoya] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 421830),
back to browsing

Collection [Shangoya] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Shango
    2. Dose-A-Soca
    3. Red Pants Jam
    4. Free Yourself
    5. Play On
    6. Mango
    7. Corner Jam
    8. Maco Man
    9. Miss Lady
    10. You Don't Know
    11. Get a Grip - (previously unreleased)
    12. Reign of Anxiety
    13. Mankind
    14. Can't Change It
    15. Crazy and Bazodee
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6006

  • Credits
    ProducerRichard Grossman; Peter Nelson; David Rivkin; Pete Nelson; Peter Himmelman; Shangoya
    EngineerSteve Weiss; David Rivkin; Miles Wilkinson; Vince Traina

    Shangoya includes: Peter Nelson.
    Personnel: Stephen Scott (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Peter Himmelman (vocals, guitar); Aldric Peter Nelson (vocals, flute, saxophone, percussion); Peter Nelson, Pete Nelson (vocals, flute, tenor saxophone, percussion); Jose James (saxophone); Charles Dougherty (tenor saxophone); David James, Clyde Mitchell (trumpet); Denny Young , Peter Enblom (trombone); Pat Omelia, Robert Coleman (keyboards); Brian Alexis (drums, congas, percussion); Carlos Roque, Aaron Jenkins (drums); Lance Pollonais (steel pan); Wain McFarlane (background vocals).
    Recording information: American Artists Studios, Minneapolis, MN; Cre; Creation Studios, Minneapolis, MN; Sound Heights, Brooklyn, NY.
    Photographers: Peter Nelson; Pete Nelson.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Aldric Peter Nelson.
    Arrangers: Peter Nelson; Pete Nelson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for