CD Conquistandote [Grupo Intenso] (CD 203654),
back to browsing

Conquistandote [Grupo Intenso]

  • 1. Solo Hay Dolor
    2. Caminando Sobre Espinas
    3. Loco, Un
    4. Que Ya Te Vas
    5. Nunca Lo Olvidaras
    6. Basta Ya
    7. No Te Voy a Detener
    8. Una Historia
    9. Y Volo
    10. Como Es Posible
    11. Conquistandote
    12. No Lo Mereces
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 84410

  • Credits
    ProducerAaron Martinez; Bilo Garza
    EngineerCesar Celedon

    Grupo Intenso: Rogelio Campos (vocals, bajo sexto); Ruben Nunez (vocals, percussion); Bilo Garza (accordion); Ruben Robles (electric bass); Leonel Garcia (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Intenso; Rafael "El Pitufo" Valera Castillo.
    Photographer: Raul Flores.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for