CD David DeMaria (CD 1055840),
back to browsing

David DeMaria

  • 1. Preciamente Ahora
    2. Amores
    3. Ciudad Perdida, La
    4. Cada Vez Que Estoy Sin Ti
    5. Barcos de Papel
    6. Chica de las Botas Rojas, La
    7. Sin Miedo a Perder
    8. He Dejado de Creer
    9. Nia, Piensa en Ti
    10. Ptalos Marchitos
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 62120

  • Credits
    ProducerKlaus Derendorf; Pablo Pinilla
    EngineerRenato Cantele

    Composer: Klaus Derendorf.
    Personnel: David DeMara (vocals, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, programming, palmas); Max Minoia (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar, bajo sexto, programming); Alberto Zapata (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar); Clemente Ferrari (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ, programming); Giacom Castellano (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Massimo Fumanti (electric guitar); Javier Carretero (bajo sexto, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, percussion, programming); Alfredo Paixao (bajo sexto); Elio Rivagli (percussion); Eric Buffat (programming).
    Recording information: 2003-2004.
    Photographer: Javier Salas.
    Arrangers: Clemente Ferrari; Max Minoia; Eric Buffat; Javier Carretero; David DeMara.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.44
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for