CD Diez [Digipak] (CD 948699),
back to browsing

Diez [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Soledad (Siento Morir)
    2. Alguien Te Va a Hacer Llorar
    3. En Paz Descanse
    4. Aire
    5. Momentos
    6. Olvidame Tu
    7. Obscuras, A
    8. Herido del Corazon
    9. Ahora que Te Perdi
    10. Te Amo
    11. Es Mejor Decir Adios
    12. Es Alguien Mas
    13. Tiempo
    14. Veces, A
    15. Contra Viento y Marea
    0. DISC 2: XTRA:
    1. Aire
    2. Coqueta
    3. Ensename a Olvidarte
    4. En Paz Descanse
    5. Ya Ves
    6. Estas que Te Pelas - (pop version)
    7. Fuerte No Soy
    8. Dejate Amar - (pop version)
    9. Es Tan Bello
    10. Dejame Amarte - (pop version)
    11. Y Todo Para Que
    12. Entre Querer y Amar - (pop version)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 98613

  • Credits
    ProducerRicardo Munoz; Rene Martinez

    Intocable: Johnny Lee Rosas, Ren Martnez , Ricardo Muoz , Daniel Snchez, Sergio Serna, Flix G. Salinas, Jose Juan Hernandez, Silvestre Rodrguez, Jos Angel Faras, Jos Angel Gonzlez.
    The Tejano group Intocable has lived up its name (which translates into English as "untouchable") through its ability to skillfully and seamlessly blend various musical styles into one hearty and unique concoction. The band, founded in Texas by Ricardo Munoz and Rene Martinez, incorporates subtle elements of pop from both sides of the border into its traditional Norteno mix. The group is as comfortable in a rousing dance tune as with a swooning romantic number, and its dynamic aesthetic has afforded Intocable an audience beyond the usual Tejano/Norteno fans.
    DIEZ marks the 10th anniversary of the band in an intriguing manner, presenting an album of all-new material alongside another disc of mostly older songs covered by others in a pop/rock vein. The disc by Intocable features the elevated fare fans have become accustomed to, including the sublimely beautiful sweet "Soledad (Siento Morir)" and catchy single "Aire." The bonus disc includes a breathy version of "Fuerte No Soy" by Pepe Aguilar, as well as harder-edged renditions, including Volovan's version of "Ya Ves." Overall, DIEZ is a fascinating set from one of the most unpredictable bands in the Tejano vein.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for