CD Down to Earth [Alexis & Fido] (CD 4634532),
back to browsing

Down to Earth [Alexis & Fido]

  • 1. Muevelo
    2. Mi Musica Ehh...
    3. Gatuebla
    4. La Cama Pt.2
    5. Ojos Que No Ven
    6. No Debe Tocante - (featuring Toby Love)
    7. Invencibles
    8. Subete - (remix, featuring Don Omar)
    9. Me Sale En To's Lad
    10. Bantender
    11. Vienen Por Ahi
    12. Copycat
    13. Superheroe
    14. Subete
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697435612

  • Credits

    The third studio album from Puerto Rican reggaeton act Alexis & Fido, Down to Earth fuses their quickfire lyrical delivery with vocoder-led R&B and futuristic hip-hop to produce an eclectic and often schizophrenic sound. The follow-up to the Latin Grammy-nominated Sobrenatural, its 14 tracks are produced by the likes of Mambo Kingz, Tainy, and Nely, and include collaborations with Omar and Toby Love. Released in 2009, it features the singles "Ojos Que No Ven," "Bartender," "No Debe Tocarte," and "Invencibles." ~ Jon O'Brien

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for