CD Elevate [Fiona Mackenzie] (CD 1169533),
back to browsing

Elevate [Fiona Mackenzie]

  • 1. When the Sunny Sky Has Gone
    2. In Between
    3. Bye Bye
    4. Little While Longer, A
    5. Roghainn, An
    6. At the Bottom of the Sea
    7. Elevate
    8. Lots of People
    9. Duisg Mo Chridhe
    10. Hi O H
    11. Everybody Knows
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 307

  • Credits

    Personnel: Fiona Mackenzie (vocals, acoustic guitar); Brian O'Headhra (guitar, acoustic guitar, bodhran); Stuart McRedie (electric guitar, Hammond b-3 organ); Matt Backer (electric guitar); Mairi Campbell (strings); Julian Argelles (saxophone); Calum Malcolm (piano, electric piano, bass instrument); Quee MacArthur (bass instrument); Dave Stewart (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for