CD Forever Yours [Intersound] (CD 150797),
back to browsing

Forever Yours [Intersound]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068: Air for the "G" String - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    2. Cantata No. 147, "Herz und Mund und Tat und Leben," BWV 147 (BC A174): Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring - St. Louis Brass Quintet
    3. Auf Flgeln des Gesanges (On Wings of Song), song for voice & piano, Op. 34/2
    4. Concerto for harpsichord, strings & continuo No. 5 in F minor, BWV 1056: Arioso
    5. Prelude and Fugue, for keyboard No. 1 in C major (WTC I/1), BWV 846 (BC L80): Prelude in C major - Christiane Jaccottet
    6. Largo in F major, instrumental arrangement ("Ombra mai fu" from the opera Serse) - London Festival Orchestra
    7. Ellens Gesang III ("Ave Maria"), song for voice & piano, D. 839 (Op. 52/6)
    8. Meditation on Prelude No. 1 of Bach, for violin or cello & piano with organ or cello ad lib. (or other instrumental arrangement)
    9. Cantata No. 208, "Was mir behagt," (Hunt Cantata), BWV 208 (BC G1, G3): Sheep May Safely Graze
    10. Lohengrin, opera, WWV 75: Bridal March ("Here Comes The Bride")
    11. Canon and gigue, for 3 violins & continuo in D major, T. 337: Canon in D major - Collegium Aureum
    12. Prince of Denmark's March, The (Trumpet Voluntary) for brass, winds & percussion (or keyboard or trumpet & organ) in D major - Lyn Larsen
    13. Work(s): Trumpet Tune in C major
    14. O Perfect Love
    15. Lord's Prayer, The - Karyn List
    16. Midsummer Night's Dream, incidental music, Op. 61: Wedding March, A - London Festival Orchestra
    17. Symphony No. 9 in D minor ("Choral"), Op. 125: Finale("Ode To Joy")
    18. Rondeau, for brass, strings & timpani (from Suite of Symphonies No. 1; "Masterpiece Theater" Theme) - Collegium Aureum
    19. Water Music Suite No.3 for orchestra in G major, HWV 350: Alla Hornpipe - London Festival Orchestra
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Butterfly Kisses - Randy Thomas
    2. Forever in Love - Kenny G
    3. House of Love - Greg Barnhill
    4. Lost Without You - Keith Thomas
    5. I Will Be Here
    6. Flesh of My Flesh - Leon Patillo
    7. Household of Faith - Brent Lamb
    8. Love In Any Language - John Mays
    9. Now That I've Found You - Diane Warren
    10. This Is The Day (A Wedding Song)
    11. Don't Let Me Walk This Road Alone - Keith Thomas
    12. Give Me Forever (I Do) - John Tesh
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5320

  • Credits
    ProducerRicky Keller; Trammell Starks Jazz Quintet; Dianne Jeffords Lawson (Compilation)
    EngineerRicky Keller

    FOREVER YOURS is a collection of wedding music.
    Personnel: Nancy Enslin (harp, flute); Lyn Larsen, Carlo Curley (organ).
    Audio Mixer: Ricky Keller.
    Liner Note Author: Rob Enslin.
    Recording information: Southern Living At It's Finest.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for