CD Fragil [Ana Torroja] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1045687),
back to browsing

Fragil [Ana Torroja] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Con Solo un Beso
    2. Libelula - (Spanish)
    3. Viente Mariposas
    4. Quien Dice - (Spanish)
    5. Me Basta Con Creer - (Spanish)
    6. Fragil - (Spanish)
    7. Solo Por Eso - (Spanish)
    8. Arte de Llorar, El - (Spanish)
    9. Hoy Igual Que Ayer - (Spanish)
    10. Cuatro Dias - (Spanish)
    11. Menos Mas - (Spanish)
    12. Letras de Sal - (Spanish)
    13. I Wish You Were Here - (Spanish)
    14. Con Solo un Beso - (live, acoustic)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 96023

  • Credits
    ProducerEric Mouquet
    EngineerPierre Jacquot

    Personnel includes: Ana Torroja (vocals); Saul (vocals); Norbert Galo, Sebastien Chouar (guitar); Eric Mouquet (keyboards); David Fall (drums); Michel Vilain (background vocals); Simon Hale.
    Recorded at EMM Studio, France.
    FRAGIL was nomimated for the 2003 Latin Grammy Award for Best Female Pop Vocal Album.
    Adapter: Jorge Drexler.
    Personnel: Eric Mouquet (keyboards).
    Audio Mixers: Eric Mouquet; Pierre Jacquot.
    Recording information: Angel Studio, Londres; EMM Studio, Francia.
    Photographer: Bernardo Doral.
    Arrangers: Eric Mouquet; Simon Hale.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $5.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for