CD Frankie Gavin & Alec Finn (CD 170414),
back to browsing

Frankie Gavin & Alec Finn

  • 1. Martin Wynne's, Austin Tierney's
    2. Cuo of Tea
    3. Peacock's Feather
    4. Drowsy Maggie, Sta R of Munster
    5. Charles O'Conner
    6. Jackson's
    7. Pigeon on the Gate
    8. Ryan's
    9. Bunch of Green Rushes, Sean Frank
    10. Murphy's
    11. Congress, The
    12. Concert Reel
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 34009

  • Credits
    ProducerDaniel Michael Collins; Richard Nevins

    Personnel includes: Frankie Gavin (fiddle); Alec Finn (bouzouki).
    This is part of Shanachie's Masters Of Irish Music series.
    Personnel: Frankie Gavin (fiddle, flute).
    Liner Note Author: Jackie Small.
    Recording information: Shananchie Entertainment.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.92
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for