CD Fredericks, Goldman, Jones (CD 1223461),
back to browsing

Fredericks, Goldman, Jones

  • 1. C'est Pas d'L'amour - (French)
    2. Vivre Cent Vies - (French)
    3. Ne en 1917 a Leidenstadt - (French)
    4. Un, Deux, Trois
    5. Nuit - (French)
    6. Je l'Aime Aussi - (French)
    7. Chanson d'Amour (...!) - (French)
    8. Nos Actes Manqus, A - (French)
    9. Peurs - (French)
    10. Tu Manques - (French)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CBS 467729

  • Credits
    EngineerJohn Hastry; Alain Aubert; Guillaume Tell

    Personnel includes: Jean-Jacques Goldman; Carole Fredericks (vocals); Michael Jones (vocals, guitar).
    Producers: Jean-Jacques Goldman, Andy Scott.
    Personnel: Jean-Jacques Goldman (guitar, harmonica, piano); Michael Caton Jones, Carole Fredericks (chant); Gildas Arzel (guitar, acoustic guitar); Michael Jones (guitar, electric guitar); Patrice Tison, Basil Leroux (guitar); Tim Sanders (soprano saxophone, brass); Paul Spong (trumpet, brass); J. Neil Sidwell, Kick Horns, Roddy Lorimer, Simon Clarke (brass); Jean Yves d'Angelo (piano); Eric Benzi (keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Gerald Manceau, Claude Salmiri (drums); Richard Seff, Marion Ramsey, Georges Baux, Jean Louis Pujade (programming).
    Audio Mixers: John Hastry; Alain Aubert.
    Recording information: Studios ICP (05/1990-10/1990).
    Photographer: Claude Gassian.
    Arrangers: Eric Benzi; Jean-Jacques Goldman.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for