CD God Save Ireland (CD 1165171),
back to browsing

God Save Ireland

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Wrap the Green Flag Round Me Boys
    2. Irish Soldier Laddie, The
    3. Holy Ground, The
    4. Wild Rover, The
    5. Finnegans Wake
    6. Broad Black Brimmer, The
    7. Ill Tell Me Ma
    8. Medley
    9. Four Green Fields
    10. James Connolly Poem
    11. James Connolly
    12. Hail Glorious St. Patrick
    13. Medley
    14. Roll of Honour
    15. Smashing of the Van, The
    16. Men Behind the Wire, The
    17. Soldiers Song, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Merry Plougboy
    2. Get Out Ye Black and Tans
    3. Man From Mullingar, The
    4. Patriot Game, The
    5. Foggy Dew, The
    6. Bowdenstown Churchyard
    7. Medley
    8. Ballad of Long Kesh, The
    9. I Love Old Irleand Still
    10. Big Strong Man, The
    11. Patsy Fagan
    12. Galway Races, The
    13. Medley
    14. Piper That Played Before Moses, The
    15. Some Say the Devil Is Dead
    16. God Save Ireland
    17. Boys of the Old Brigade
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 71472

  • Credits
    ProducerTom McGrath
    EngineerSeamus Cullinan

    Personnel: Chris Kavanaugh, Pearce Warfield, Derek Keane, Peter Wrafter (vocals); Joe O'Rourke (guitar); Martin Cooney (banjo); Damaris Woods (tenor banjo); Seamus Shannon (accordion); Des Sheeran (bass instrument).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $19.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for