CD Gravity [Digipak] [Division Kent] (CD 1360301),
back to browsing

Gravity [Digipak] [Division Kent]

  • 1. No Kryptonite
    2. Pat the Pan Am Pilot
    3. She's Going Places
    4. This Big Hush
    5. In the Headlights
    6. Gravity
    7. Heure Bleue, L'
    8. Rooftop Rallye
    9. Offshore
    10. Salty
    11. Year of Magical Thinking, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 60422

  • Credits
    ProducerDivision Kent
    EngineerThommy Hein; Gareth Hughes Jones; Peter Schmidt

    Division Kent: Andrea B., Sky Antinori.
    Personnel: Ron "The Burglar" Cartel, Sven Friedrich (vocals); Vincenzo Perrotta (guitars).
    Audio Mixers: Gareth Hughes Jones; Peter Schmidt .
    Recording information: Ballsaal Studios, Berlin, Germany; King Sound, Brooklyn, NY.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for