CD Hodden Grey (CD 6645552),
back to browsing

Hodden Grey

  • 1. Stoutest Man in the Forty TWA
    2. Trumpet Sounds
    3. Jute Mill Song
    4. Will Ye Go Tae Flanders
    5. She Was a Rum One
    6. Diamond Ship
    7. List Bonnie Laddie
    8. Johnny Gallacher
    9. Gi'e Me a Lass Wi' a Lump O' Land
    10. Kiss the Children for Me Mary
    11. Tatties and Herrin'
    12. Yella Haired Laddie
    13. Forfar Souger
    14. Bleacher Lass O' Kelvinhaugh
    15. Slippy Stane
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 156

  • Credits
    EngineerIan Bruce

    Personnel: Ian Bruce (vocals, guitar); Malcolm Stitt (bouzouki); Catriona MacDonald (fiddle); Dougie Pincock (wooden flute, tin whistle, percussion); Ian Lowthian (accordion).
    Audio Mixers: Fred Freeman; Peter Haigh.
    Liner Note Author: Fred Freeman.
    Recording information: Ruglen Records Mobile Studios.
    Photographers: Douglas Gibb; Fred Freeman.
    Arrangers: Fred Freeman; Ian Bruce.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for