CD Immortal Franco [Digipak] (CD 4668698),
back to browsing

Immortal Franco [Digipak]

  • 1. Hertiage Ya Luambo
    2. Beyou Motema
    3. Liyanzi Ekoti Ngai Na Motema (Mouzi)
    4. Mbanda Nasali Nini? (Madeleine)
    5. Matinda
    6. Infidelit Mado
    7. Salima
    8. Rumba Odemba
    9. Liwa Ya Franco
    10. Cherie Bondow
    11. Zozo Visi
    12. Tour a Tour
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 330050

  • Credits
    EngineerFabio; Thierry Galion

    Personnel: Syran Mbenza (guitar); Ballou Canta (vocals, background vocals); Viviane Arnoux (accordion); Deba Sungu (congas).
    Liner Note Authors: Cc Smith; C.C. Smith.
    Recording information: Mastersun Studio, Gentilly, Fance; Thierry Gallion Studio, Porte De Versailles, France.
    Guitarist Syren Mbenza leads a group of popular African musicians in a tribute to the late Afropop pioneer/guitar virtuoso Franco.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for