CD Inn Amrach [Digipak] (CD 994366),
back to browsing

Inn Amrach [Digipak]

  • 1. Lady Montgomery / Follow Me Down / Give The Girl Her Fourpence / Tie The Bonnet
    2. The Tenpenny Piece / Comb Your Hair & Curl It / Larry McDonagh's
    3. Jamesy Gannon's / McDermott's / Over The Moor To Peggy
    4. Ta Dha Ghabhairin Bhui Again / The Shelf
    5. Nora Criona
    6. Delia Keane's / The Horse's Leotard / Sean Bui / The Dawn Chorus
    7. The Ebb Tide / Peter Wyper's
    8. Sarah's Delight / Paddy Sean Nancy's / The Ireland We Knew / The Ewe Reel
    9. Planxty Crilly / Micho Russell's / Mickey Callaghan's
    10. Port Aitheantais Na Gcaipini / Johnny's So Long At The Fair
    11. Bonnie Ann / John Kelly's / The Boy In The Boat
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 74437

  • Credits
    EngineerIvan O'Shea

    Tada: Sean McElwain (guitar, banjo, bouzouki); Oisin Mac Diarmada (fiddle, piano); Damien Stenson (flute); Paul Finn (accordion); Tristan Rosenstock (bodhran).

  • Critic Reviews
    Dirty Linen (p.82) - "The tunes are played with power, but not with brute force. A broad pallet of time signatures is explored..."
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.106) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey have a remarkably clean, fluent sound, whipping up a frenzy without ever forcing the issue."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for