CD Inolvidables [24 Horas] (CD 6971949),
back to browsing

Inolvidables [24 Horas]

  • 1. No Puedo Creer [I Can't Believe]
    2. 24 Horas
    3. Te Sorprenders
    4. Mami Dame Un Beso
    5. Mundo Oscuro
    6. Si Un Da Me Falta
    7. No Voy a Morir
    8. Si No Me Mintieras
    9. Viajera
    10. Me Dejaste Solito "El Bobo"
    11. Amndonos a Escondidas
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B0014614

  • Credits
    ProducerJonathan Mickey Then Jaquez
    EngineerAlonso Perez; Willy Lapache; Angel Vasquez; Ignasio Gutierrez

    Personnel: Gabriel Vasquez, Jonathan Then "Mickey", Rodolfo Jaquez, Rubn Severino, Marvin Urena (vocals); Leonardo Nuez, Dawin Lapache (keyboards).
    Recording information: Calpio Studios; El Imperio Recording; Rapid Studios 440.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $8.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for