CD Isla de Suenos (CD 910098),
back to browsing

Isla de Suenos

  • 1. Isla de Sueos
    2. Sos Corazn
    3. Hermanito Ilorn, El
    4. Juega Conmigo
    5. Chan Chan
    6. Son de la Loma
    7. Maracaibo
    8. Pequeuelo
    9. Canta Cantor
    10. Milagro de Amor
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 106

  • Credits
    ProducerGeovanis Alcntara; Lzaro Rosabal; Mo Fini
    EngineerPedro Castro

    Baby Salsa: Ruben Rodriguez Jr., Gabriel Rodriguez, Andy Rubal (vocals); Hector Sanz (tres); Juan Chacon, Rey Amaury (saxophone); Juan Casas, Daniel Antiguas (trumpet); Lazaro Rosabal (trombone); Geovanis Alcantara (piano, keyboards); Alexis Hechevarria (bass); Alfredo Fuentes (bongo, percussion); Ruben Rodriguez (maracas, background vocals); Eglis Dominguez (timbal, percussion); Wilfredo Fuentes (percussion); Salvador Lorens (background vocals).
    Recorded at Siboney Studios, Santiago, Cuba.
    Personnel: Rubn Rodrguez (vocals, maracas); Gabriel Rodrguez, Tiburon Morales (vocals); Alexis Hechevarra (bajo sexto); Rey Amaury (saxophone); Lzaro Rosabal (trombone); Geovanis Alcntara (piano, keyboards); Alfredo Fuentes (bongos, percussion).
    Recording information: Siboney Studios, Santiago De Cuba.
    Photographer: Mo Fini.
    Arrangers: Geovanis Alcntara; Lzaro Rosabal.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.45
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for