CD Ismal L (CD 1148248),
back to browsing

Ismal L

  • 1. Tajabone
    2. Raciste
    3. Ale Lo
    4. Jiggenu Ndakaru
    5. Fa Diallo
    6. Souleymane
    7. M' Barawath
    8. Nene
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 47972

  • Credits

    Personnel: Ismael Lo (vocals, guitar); Doudou Konare (guitar); Sanou Diouf (saxophone); Aly Penda Ndoye (trumpet); Idrissa Tirera (trombone); Cheika Ba (keyboards); Leon Sarr (bass); Youssou Camara (drums); Thio Mbaye (percussion); Babacar Dieng, Adjia Diallo (background vocals).
    Recorded at Studio Du Manoir, France.
    Personnel: Ismal L (vocals); Sanou Diouf (saxophone); Idrissa Tirera (trombone).
    Audio Remixers: Eric Clermontet; Phil Erb.
    Recording information: Studio du Manoir.
    Photographer: Bernard Matussiere.
    Moody guitar finger-picking and Dylan-esque harmonica playing kick off this attractive pop amalgam of American and Manding folk styles, which ultimately shifts into straightahead mbalax. ~ Bob Tarte

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for