CD Johnny Whitehorse (CD 138099),
back to browsing

Johnny Whitehorse

  • 1. Whitehorse Dreaming
    2. Indian Pony
    3. Spirit Rider
    4. Iron Horse
    5. Runners of the Snowy River
    6. Riding Alone
    7. Fear the Colt
    8. Riders in the Rain
    9. Last Ride of Cochise
    10. Whitehorse Rides
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 943

  • Credits
    ProducerRobert Mirabal; Robert Mirabal

    Personnel: Johnny Whitehorse (vocals, flute, didjeridu); Robert Mirabal (xylophone, rattle, percussion).
    Recording information: Insatiable Studios Midwest (2005).
    Creator: Robert Mirabal.
    Johnny Whitehorse is the alter ego of producer/musician Robert Mirabal, who, in the guise of his fictional Native American, has created a smoothly relaxing, New Age-oriented collection of flute music, laced with vocal whoops and ambient noises from nature.

  • Critic Reviews
    Dirty Linen (p.83) - "[H]e masterfully fuses the musicals sounds of Native America and the meditative ambience of the New Age."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for