CD Joy is Now (CD 1352291),
back to browsing

Joy is Now

  • 1. Peace Has Begun
    2. Hari Om
    3. Joy Is Now
    4. Aad Sach
    5. Sat Narayan
    6. Guru Ram Das Love Song
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1902

  • Credits
    ProducerThomas Barquee; Thomas Barquee

    Personnel: Guru Ganesha Singh (vocals, guitar); Snatam Kaur (vocals); Thomas Barquee (vocals, keyboards, bass instrument); Manish Vyas (vocals, tabla); Jot Kaur, Mataman Dir Kaur, Jay Jot Kaur (vocals); Simone Sello (guitar); Protush Banerjee, Pratyush Banerjee (sarod); Bhaskar Roy (sitar); Subhasdis Dey (violin); Sakti Nag (flute); Ram Dass Singh (clarinet); Subronil Bose (keyboards); Girish (tabla, percussion); Shubhayu Sen Majumdar.
    Recording information: Zen Den, LA.
    Arranger: Thomas Barquee.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for