CD Katla [Digipak] (CD 7017453),
back to browsing

Katla [Digipak]

  • 1. Papa Chajes
    2. Katla
    3. Naie Kashe
    4. Forget About The Rest
    5. Gogol Mogol
    6. Nicolosia
    7. Oscar's Cocek
    8. Kaas
    9. Marusja
    10. Toi
    11. Geen Sores
    12. Desert Banjo
    13. Valentina
    14. New Terk, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AY CD 28

  • Credits
    ProducerAmsterdam Klezmer Band
    EngineerJoeri Saal

    Personnel: Job Chajes (vocals, alto saxophone); Alec Kopyt (vocals, percussion); Jasper DeBeer (guitar, banjo, double bass, background vocals); Theo Van Tol (accordion, davul); Janfie Van Strien (clarinet, background vocals); Gijs Levelt (trumpet, background vocals); Joop van der Linden (trombone, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Joeri Saal.
    Recording information: Studio 150, Amsterdam (06/2010).
    Editor: Joeri Saal.
    Photographers: Bokkie Vink; Coert Buiting.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.66
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for