CD La Magia de Tu Amor (CD 4363866),
back to browsing

La Magia de Tu Amor

  • 1. Dime
    2. Dejame Ser
    3. Sueos
    4. Magia de Tu Amor, La
    5. Sufriendo Me Quede
    6. Bandido
    7. Donde Estas Amor
    8. Pensando en Tu Amor
    9. Que Me Falto
    10. Divorcio
    11. Una Noche de Abril
    12. Amor de Verdad
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 37625

  • Credits

    Grupo Bryndis: Guadalupe Guevara (vocals); Mauro Posadas (guitar); Gerardo Izaguirre (bajo sexto); Claudio Pablo (keyboards); Juan Guevara (drum set).
    Recording information: Maximedia Studio, Dallas, TX; Sonic Projects Studio, Miami, FL.
    Photographers: Mickey Cevallos; Paul Olivarri.
    Arranger: Ernesto Abrego.
    The enormously popular Grupo Bryndis specializes in Mexican-flavored Latin pop, enchanced by sleek, contemporary production values. In addition to their consistently high album sales, Grupo Bryndis solidified their star status upon receiving a Grammy in 2006 for Best Mexican Album. Expectations were high then for 2008's LA MAGIA DE TU AMOR, and the collection does not disappoint. Packed with accessible rancheras and ballads, Grupo Bryndis displays their trademark taste on LA MAGIA with fine, memorable songs, rich arrangements, and passionate singing.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for