CD Le Toit du Monde (CD 1313764),
back to browsing

Le Toit du Monde

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. De Tout La Haut
    2. Esson Ne'geless, L'
    3. Mes Penses
    4. Dans Mon Club
    5. Trop Pour un Seul Homme
    6. I Milliard d'Euros
    7. Daryl
    8. Ni Racaille/Ni Victime
    9. Rue des Bergres
    10. Incompris
    11. Notre France a Nous
    12. N Sous "X"
    13. Represailles
    14. Je Ralise
    0. DISC 2:
    1. [Bonus Material] [*]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4696880

  • Credits
    EngineerJean Pierre Drau

    Personnel: Eric Legnini (piano).
    Audio Mixer: Jean-Pierre Drau.
    Recording information: Studio Artop; Studio de Meudon; Studio Kilomaitre Foundation; Studio Warner.
    Photographer: Dimitri Simon.
    Le Toit du Monde is the third album from French rapper Sinik. Released in 2007, the album features the single "Je Realise," featuring a guest appearance from English singer/songwriter James Blunt. ~ Gregory Heaney

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for