CD Live Gira Mundial 09 [Digipak] (CD 6266926),
back to browsing

Live Gira Mundial 09 [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. It's Too Late [Intro]
    2. En Cambio No
    3. Como Si No Nos Hubieramos Amado
    4. Medley Rock: Disparame Dispara/Bendecida Pasion/Mi Perspectiva/Hablame/Mis Beneficios
    5. Amores Extraos
    6. Emergencia de Amor
    7. Viveme
    8. Entre Tu y Mil Mares
    9. Volvere Junto a Ti
    10. Escucha Atento
    11. Yo Canto
    12. Se Fue
    13. Primavera Anticipada (It Is My Song)
    14. Soledad, La
    15. Con la Musica en la Radio
    16. Ella No Soy
    17. Menos Mal
    0. DISC 2:
    1. It's Too Late [Intro]
    2. En Cambio No
    3. Como Si No Nos Hubieramos Amado
    4. Medley Pop: Dove Sei/Somos Hoy/Un Error De Los Grandes/Gente/Bellisimo Asi
    5. Viveme
    6. Volvere Junto a Ti
    7. Entre Tu y Mil Mares
    8. Escucha Atento
    9. Amores Extraos
    10. Se Fue
    11. Soledad, La
    12. Mille Braccia
    13. Medley Rock: Spaccacuore/Benedetta Passione/La Prospettiva Di Me/Parlami/Il Mio Beneficio
    14. Un'emergenza d'Amore
    15. Sorella Terra
    16. Mia Banda Suona il Rock, La
    17. Medley Soft: Il Tuo Nome In Maiuscolo/Nel Modo Pi Sincero Che C'/Surrender/Due Innamorati Come Noi/Prima Che Esci/In Assenza Di Te/Incancellabile - (featuring Gianluca Grignani)
    18. Primavera Anticipada (It Is My Song)
    19. Con la Musica en la Radio
    20. Ella No Soy
    21. Menos Mal
    22. Un Hecho Obvio
    23. Behind the Scenes Live Tour 09
    24. Making of the Videoclip Con la Musica en el Radio
    25. Making of the Videoclip Ella No Soy
    26. Laura's Gifts: Poi/Paris au Mois D'Aot/Napule E/Vitti Na Crozza/Heal the World - (featuring Fabrizio Pausini)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 68543

  • Credits
    ProducerRoberto De Luca; Laura Pausini
    EngineerOrlando Ghini

    Personnel: Gianluigi Fazio, Emanuela Cortesi (guitar, background vocals); Paolo Carta, Gabriele Fersini (guitars); Bruno Zuchetti (piano, keyboards, programming); Emiliano Bassi (drums); Roberta Gran (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Nicola Fantozzi; Marco Monforte; Paolo Carta.
    Director: Gaetano Morbioli.
    Editors: Gaetano Morbioli; Giulia Sacchetti.
    Photographer: Giovanni De Sandre.
    Laura Pausini's third and most impressive live album to date, Laura Live World Tour 09 (titled Laura Live Gira Mundial 09 in Spanish-language markets), is a CD/DVD package comprised of highlights from her 2009 world tour along with a couple studio recordings and more. The CD component of the album includes 15 live performances from the tour, over half of which come from her last few albums: Primavera in Anticipo (2008), Io Canto (2006), and Resta in Ascolto (2004). In addition to most of the hits from those recent albums, she performs a good balance of material from her back catalog that should delight longtime fans: "E Ritorno da Te" from The Best of Laura Pausini: E Ritorno da Te (2001), "Tra Te e il Mare" from Tra Te e il Mare (2000), "Un'Emergenza d'Amore" from La Mia Risposta (1998), "Las Coses Que Vives" from Las Cosas Que Vives (1996), and "La Solitudine" from Laura Pausini (1993). There's also a cover of "E Poi," Italian pop singer Giorgia's 1994 breakout hit. Moreover, there are three new songs sequenced at the end of the CD. The first two, "Con la Musica Alla Radio" and "Non Sono Lei," are studio recordings, the former of which was released as the album's lead single, and the third of the new songs, "Non Sono Lei," was recorded live at soundcheck in Sao Paolo, Brazil. As if this weren't enough, the DVD features all of these performances and many others, including three medleys, a few promotional videos, and behind-the-scenes footage. Of Pausini's three live albums to date, Laura Live World Tour 09 is the far and away best release. The balance of new and old material is perfect, and the performances are among the strongest of her tour, cherry-picked from shows in 20 different cities. Furthermore, her voice has never been more powerful and even her band packs a punch. The addition of the DVD also makes this an economical package, offering hours of Pausini for fans to enjoy. Those fans who just can't get enough should note that the Spanish-language edition features entirely different material. ~ Jason Birchmeier

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for