CD Live!! Una Noche Juntos (CD 558717),
back to browsing

Live!! Una Noche Juntos

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. (Untitled) - (hidden track)
    2. Ven Devorame Otra Vez
    3. Vamos a Olvidarnos
    4. Soy Como Soy
    5. Pero No
    6. Por que Dios Mio
    7. Amor con Amor
    8. Mazz Polkitas
    9. No Te Olvidare
    10. Demasiado Herido
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Canciones del Corazon
    2. Gabino Barrera
    3. Que Ganas
    4. Mazz Cumbias
    5. Laura
    6. Reprise
    7. Jam Show Closer
    8. Que Me Lleven Canciones
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 42549

  • Credits
    EngineerGilbert Velasquez

    Mazz: Jimmy Gonzalez (vocals, guitar); Joe Lopez (vocals); Alfonso Gonzalez (accordion); Tommy Gonzalez (saxophone, congas); Brando Mireles (keyboards); Mario Gonzalez (bass guitar); Adolfo Garcia (drums).
    Additional Personnel: Abel "AC" Chavarria (Master Of Ceremony); Agnes Torres (background vocals); Mariachi Campanas de America.
    Producers: Jimmy Gonzalez, Gilbert Velasquez.
    Recorded live at Rosedale Park, San Antonio, Texas on June 23, 1991.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for