CD Magia De Angeles: Inolvidable (CD 1133507),
back to browsing

Magia De Angeles: Inolvidable

  • 1. No Me Dejes Solo
    2. Cumbia de las Mentiras
    3. Como Te Quiero Yo a Ti
    4. Quiero Conocerte
    5. Suenos
    6. Dile Amiga
    7. Como Tu Vez Primera
    8. Nina de Cristal
    9. Coleccionista de Canciones
    10. Inolvidable
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88373602202

  • Credits
    EngineerOscar G. Regueira

    Magia de Angeles: Memo Palafox, Jonathan Martnez (vocals).
    Additional personnel: William Watson (accordion); Emilio Sanchez (trumpet); Pete "El Conde" Rodrguez (tromba marina); Tony Suarez (trombone); G.O (bass guitar); Paco Munoz (percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for