CD Magia Negra: 1959-1961 (CD 1133131),
back to browsing

Magia Negra: 1959-1961

  • 1. Magia Negras (That Old Black Magic)
    2. Adios
    3. Oguer
    4. Ya No Me Quieres
    5. Llanto de Luna
    6. Noche Cubana
    7. Andalucia
    8. Quew Emocion
    9. Hombre Que Se Fue, El (The Man That Got Away)
    10. No Hagas Laso
    11. No Puedo Ser Feliz
    12. Caravan
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 311023

  • Credits
    ProducerRama Barwick (Reissue)

    Personnel: Omara Portuondo (vocals).
    Liner Note Author: Roger Kash.
    Recording information: Havana, Cuba (1958).
    Arranger: Julio Gutierrez.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.39
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for