CD Magia [Rosana] (CD 1054541),
back to browsing

Magia [Rosana]

  • 1. Llueve
    2. Agua Bendita
    3. Aquel Corazn
    4. Quiero (La Casa del Sol)
    5. Soar
    6. Te Debo Este Sueo
    7. Carta Urgente
    8. Magia
    9. Con el Sol en la Maleta
    10. Agitese Antes de Usar
    11. Si Tu lo Adivinas
    12. Se Feliz...Es Gratis!
    13. Dando Tumbos
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 62394

  • Credits
    ProducerRosana Arbelo

    Personnel: Rosana Arbelo (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Spanish guitar); Carlos Domnech (vocals, palmas); Giacom Castellano (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Javier Quilez (bajo sexto); Bob Sands (saxophone); Iaki Garca (keyboards); Gino Pavone (percussion).
    Sensual Spanish songstress Rosana (Rosana Arbelo Gopar) released her fifth studio album, Magia, in 2005. Slower and more introspective than previous outings, Magia's highlights include "La Casa del Sol," "Agitese Antes de Usar," and "Se Feliz...Es Gratis!" ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for