CD Marc Lavoine (CD 991301),
back to browsing

Marc Lavoine

  • 1. Le Pont Mirabeau
    2. Passent les Nuages
    3. J'Aurais Voulu
    4. Je Ne Veux Qu'elle
    5. Mucho Embrasse-Moi
    6. Chere Amie (Toutes Mes Excuses)
    7. N'Oublie Jamais
    8. Paris
    9. Deux Guitares au Soleil
    10. Ma Jonque est Jaune
    11. J'ai Tout Oublie
    12. Ma Solitude.Com
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5862082

  • Credits
    EngineerFrancois Delabriere; Guillaume Tell

    French singer Marc Lavoine's 2001 self-titled release includes guests appearances from Cristina Marocco, Claire Keim, and Francoise Hardy.
    Personnel: Jean-Franois Berger (guitar, accordion, trumpet, piano, Mellotron, programming); Dominic Miller, Jean Francois Kellner (guitar); Franck Amseli, Hugh Burns (acoustic guitar); Philippe Russo (electric guitar); Christophe Guiot, Perry Mason, Gavyn Wright (violone); Michel Gaucher (flute); Alain Lanty (piano); Chistopher Deschamps (drums); Francois Delabriere, Matthew Vaughan (programming).
    Audio Mixer: Francois Delabriere.
    Recording information: MEGA Studios.
    Translator: Marc Lavoine.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Isobel Griffiths; Claire Keim; Christian Martinez.
    Arranger: Souad Massi.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for