CD Melodrama [Vicente Garcia] (CD 6976464),
back to browsing

Melodrama [Vicente Garcia]

  • 1. Mi Balcn
    2. Poquito a Poquito - (featuring Ximena Sariana Rivera)
    3. Cmo Has Logrado?
    4. Yo Robo
    5. Indiferencia
    6. Dos Y Siete
    7. Bai Bai Bonita
    8. Mientras Cae La Noche
    9. Agualluvia
    10. Caramelo
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 09526

  • Credits

    Personnel: Vicente Garcia (ukulele); Gerald Menke (lap steel guitar); Nadia Sirota (viola); Yoed Nir (cello); Pablo Vergara (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Michael Barker (marimba, xylophone); Cliff Schmidt (double bass); Rafael Lazzaro (bass guitar).
    Recording information: GodelString Studios, Brooklyn, NY; JLG Studios, Santo Domingo, DR; Mission Sound Recording, Brooklyn, NY; Secret Garden, Brooklyn, NY; Spin Recording Studios, Long Island City, NY.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for