CD Mentir por Amor (CD 4373556),
back to browsing

Mentir por Amor

  • 1. Amor Perdoname
    2. Mal Paso, Un
    3. Pienso en Ella
    4. Muerto
    5. Mentir por Amor
    6. Me Canse de Extraarte
    7. Pobre de Mi Corazon
    8. Flecha Envenenada
    9. Prometi a La Noche, Le
    10. Mi Primera Vez
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 353833

  • Credits
    ProducerJesus Guillen; Jesus Guillen

    Audio Mixer: Tony Gonzalez.
    Liner Note Author: Flix Contreras.
    Recording information: GMP Music.
    Another fine addition to Conjunto Primavera's extensive discography, 2009's MENTIR POR AMOR finds the veteran regional Mexican ensemble presenting an accessible set of Norteno tunes. Highlights include the breezy title track, the passionate "Pobre De Mi Corazon," and the elegant "Mi Primavera Vez," all of which reinforce the band's remarkably wide appeal.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for