CD Music of Hawaii [Jack de Mello] (CD 985099),
back to browsing

Music of Hawaii [Jack de Mello]

  • 1. Hawai'i Pono'i
    2. Ku'uipo I Ka He'e' Pue One
    3. Song of the Sea
    4. My Hawai'i
    5. Hawaiian War Chant
    6. Beyond the Reef
    7. Waikiki
    8. Dancing Breeze
    9. Nani Wale Lihu'e
    10. Kamehameha Waltz
    11. Kalua
    12. A'Oia
    13. Mutiny on the Bounty
    14. Pupu 'O Ni'ihau
    15. Across the Sea
    16. Aloha No au I Ko Maka
    17. Sea Dreams
    18. Liholiho
    19. Tiny Bubbles
    20. Hilo March
    21. Diamond Head
    22. Ke Kali Nei Au
    23. Valley of the Orchids
    24. I Am Hawai'i
    25. Nani Ke Li'i Ki'eki'e
    26. Hawai'i Aloha
    27. Aloha 'Oe
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2044

  • Credits
    ProducerJack de Mello

    Personnel includes: Jack De Mello (arranger, conductor); Nina Keali'iwahamana (vocals); Kamokila Campbell (spoken vocals).
    Includes liner notes by Jack De Mello.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for