CD Nada Es Igual [Franco De Vita] (CD 202952),
back to browsing

Nada Es Igual [Franco De Vita]

  • 1. Si Tu No Estas
    2. Te Recordare
    3. Nada es Igual
    4. Traigo una Pena
    5. Cuento con Maria
    6. Te Veo Venir Soledad - (Bachata)
    7. Preso de Mi Propio Sentimiento
    8. Lluvia
    9. Quien lo Iba a Saber
    10. Te Veo Venir Soledad (Reggae)
    11. Lluvia - (Tonada)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 83020

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Franco De Vita (vocals); Manny Lopez, Antonio Rayo "Rayito", Josep Salvador (guitar); Ed Calle (saxophone); Tony Concepcion, Jason Carder (trumpet); Dana Teboe (trombone); Lester Mendez (keyboards, programming); Julio Hernandez (bass); Lee Levin (drums); Luis Dulzainas (conga); Luis Enrique Mejia (percussion).
    Producers include: Manny Benito, Franco de Vita, Luis Romero, Lester Mendez, Cuco Pena.
    Engineers include: Cesar Sogbe, Ron Taylor, Ted Stein.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for