CD Nada [Kevin Johansen] [886976383022] (CD 6278740),
back to browsing

Nada [Kevin Johansen] [886976383022]

  • 1. Guacamole [Tex-Mess]
    2. En Mi Cabeza [Cumbia Andina]
    3. You're the Bossa [Idem]
    4. So [Relongae]
    5. No Me Abandones
    6. Ni Idea [Samba]
    7. Campo Argentino [Chacarera]
    8. Living In A Story [Urban Glass]
    9. McGuevara's O CheDonald's
    10. Heat of the Moment
    11. So Lazy [Bachonga]
    12. Crculo [Song], El
    13. El De La Puerta [Tango], El
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 63830

  • Credits

    Recording information: CBGB's, New York.
    Kevin Johansen + the Nada's debut album, Nada, was recorded in New York City and released in 2000 by los Aos Luz in Argentina and K Industrias in Spain. Most notably includes "Guacamole." Long available only as an import elsewhere as it was released prior to Johansen's deal with Sony Discos. Worth seeking out if you're enamored with Johansen and his sly musical hybrids and smart wordplay. ~ Jason Birchmeier

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $22.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for