CD Namaste [Kenny G/Rahul Sharma (Indian Classical)] [888072338166] (CD 16058699),
back to browsing

Namaste [Kenny G/Rahul Sharma (Indian Classical)] [888072338166]

  • 1. Namaste
    2. Brhama-Vishnu-Shiva
    3. Dance of the Elephant God
    4. Lotus Lovers
    5. Transcendental Consciousness
    6. Valley of Flowers
    7. Silsila - (featuring Amitabh Bachchan)
    8. Om Shanti
    9. Transcendental Consciousness [Walter A Remix] - (remix)
    10. Namaste [Sould Seekerz Club Remix] - (remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 33816

  • Credits
    ProducerRahul Sharma
    EngineerKapil Rege

    Personnel: Kenny G (saxophone); Rahul Sharma (vocals); Marc Jackson Burrows (guitar, Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards, drums); Prasad Sashtey, Jackie Vanjari (keyboards).
    Audio Remixers: Marc JB; Kid Tricky.
    Liner Note Author: Rahul Sharma .
    Recording information: Kenny G's Studio, Los Angeles, CA; Rahul Sharma's Studio, Mumbai, India.
    Photographers: Dominick Guillemot; Jatin Kamani.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for