CD New Generation [Nicol Pena] (CD 205998),
back to browsing

New Generation [Nicol Pena]

  • 1. Cartera, Morenita Ma, La
    2. Sombrero, El
    3. Quererte Fue un Error
    4. Amn
    5. Se Visti de Primavera
    6. No Cabe Olvido
    7. Fi-Fua
    8. Garage, El
    9. Mi Muchacha No Va
    10. Mujeres, Las
    11. Por Ella
    12. Cogiendo Fuego
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 93404

  • Credits
    ProducerNicol Pena
    EngineerFelix Veloz

    Personnel: Nicol Pena (vocals, accordion); Alex Castro, Victor Antonio Rosario (vocals); Luis Reyes (saxophone); Nicky Catarey (congas).
    Audio Mixer: Felix Veloz.
    Recording information: Studio's Emca.
    Photographer: Jaime Enrique De Marchena.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for