CD Nineties Collection: New Scottish Tunes (CD 1217153),
back to browsing

Nineties Collection: New Scottish Tunes

  • 1. Gael/Pamela Rose Grant/Andy Broon's Reel...
    2. Marianna/St. Gilbert's/Paul Anderson's
    3. Tianavaig/Betty Jessiman Huntly/Dr Iain Macaonghais
    4. Setting Sun, The
    5. Alasdair Fraser's Compliments to Lorna Mitchell...
    6. Green Loch/The Quient Man/The Ness Lassies Reel/The Flawless Juggler
    7. Mrs. Meg Jamieson of Roadside Cottage...
    8. Marnie Swanson of Grey Coast/Planxty Crockery
    9. Starjump/The Reunion Reel/The Fryish Reel
    10. Discovery/Dun Ibrig/The Point Road...
    11. John Kerr's Jacket/The Parks of Kenway/Break Yer Bass Drone
    12. Magnus Hendrichson/Calum's Waltz/New Year Waltz
    13. Welcome to Hamilton House/Farewell to Decorum/Dance of Thewoodbugs
    14. Ambleside
    15. Sarah's Waltz/Tanks for the Memories...
    16. Doune Lodge Two-Step, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5004

  • Credits
    ProducerJim Sutherland
    EngineerPeter Haigh

    Personnel: Jack Evans (guitar); Ian Hardie (fiddle, viola, double bass); Eilidh Shaw, Aly Baine, Aly Bain (fiddle); Hamish Moore (pipe, small pipes); Duncan MacGillivray, Gordon Duncan, Allan MacDonald (pipe); Freeland Barbour, Phil Cunningham (accordion, piano); Simon Thoumire (concertina); Jim Sutherland (bodhran).
    Recording information: Pier House Studios, Edinburgh, Scotland (06/1995).
    Editor: Ian Hardie.
    Arranger: Ian Hardie.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $28.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for