CD Saisons (CD 1067052),
back to browsing


  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. L O Je Vais [Inedit]
    2. Rockollection: Locomotion/ Hard Day's Night/ Get Around/ Gloria/ Satisfaction
    3. Bubble Star
    4. Karin Redinger
    5. Cocktail Chez Mademoiselle
    6. Grimaud
    7. Le Cour Grenadine
    8. Surfin Jack
    9. Idal Simplifi
    10. Liebe
    11. Bopper en Larmes
    12. Dsir Dsir
    13. Les Nuits Sans Kim Wilde
    14. Belle-le-en-mer Marie-Galante
    15. My Song of You
    16. Le Soleil Donne
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Cach Derrire
    2. Le Contique Mcanque
    3. Le Pouvoir des Fleurs
    4. Le Rve Du Pcheur
    5. Paradoxal Systme
    6. Carib Islander
    7. Une Hrone
    8. La Fille D'avril
    9. Amlie Colbert
    10. Je Suis Venu Pour Elle
    11. Slow Down
    12. Quatre Nuages
    13. Jsus
    14. I Want You
    15. Rockollection
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 55336

  • Credits

    Lyricist: Alain Souchon.
    Photographer: Marianne Rosenstiehl.
    Saisons is a double-disc set that covers French pop iconoclast Laurent Voulzy's career from his first hit, "RockCollection" (both the orignal single and the longer mix are included) through "Jesus" and "I Want You" from 2002's Avril. The set contains 31 tracks in all, covering the most eclectic and satisfying selections in the famed Voulzy/Alain Souchon songwriting collaboration. ~ Thom Jurek

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for