CD Sofrito: International Soundclash [Digipak] (CD 16065313),
back to browsing

Sofrito: International Soundclash [Digipak]

  • 1. Vibrations Groove - Lord Shorty & Vibrations International
    2. Cumbia y Tambo (En la Lluvia) - La Pesada
    3. Ti Yo, O - Midnight Groovers
    4. Fe'm Confiance [Tropical Treats Edit] - Les Difficiles de Petionville
    5. Nabed Nade el Piny Ka - Owiny Sigoma Band (previously unreleased)
    6. Ls Yo Pal - Mas Ka Kle
    7. Pour Chercher le Magot - Kiland Et L'orchestre Mabatala
    8. Ebolo - Bella N'Joh
    9. Path [Sofrito Edit], The - Concept Neuf
    10. Zorra y El Perol, La - Grupo Canalon de Timbiqui
    11. Information par Le Mistral - Sartana Et Son Groupe Mistral
    12. Agarralo Que Eso Es Tuyo - Kalaff Luis Y Sus Alegres Dominicanos
    13. Manicero, El - Afro Festival
    14. Mwekuru Muthao - Melodica Teens Band
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): STRUT 097CD

  • Critic Reviews
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.104) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[An] eclectic, engaging set....Mixing mostly dusty '70s rarities with more modern fare, they join the dots of the African diaspora from Cameroon to Guadeloupe and Colombia."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for