CD Soy [Victor Manuelle] (CD 1356433),
back to browsing

Soy [Victor Manuelle]

  • 1. Yo Te Queria Querer
    2. Yo No Se Perdonarte (Salsa)
    3. Dime (Salsa)
    4. El Amor Es Un Casino
    5. No Soy Quien (Salso)
    6. Mi Salsa
    7. No Me Niegues La Vida (Salsa)
    8. Mi Mejor Amiga
    9. No Soy Quien (Balada)
    10. Dime (Balada)
    11. Yo No Se perdonarte (Balada)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6697

  • Credits

    Personnel: Johnny Torres (banjo); Jose Prieto (accordion, piano); Angel Machado, Jess Alonso (trumpet); Victor Candelario (trombone); Jose Lugo (piano); Carmelo Alvarez (bongos).
    Rooted in salsa but beloved for his ability to reach beyond the mundane, Victor Manuelle continues his maturation on his 2008 effort, SOY. The vibrant record focuses mostly in two directions, alternatively pumping up the listener with eminently danceable salsa numbers ("Yo No Soy Perdonante") and sultrily wooing his audience into submission on evocative ballads ("Yo Te Queria Querer"). The sleek singer instinctively threads the ever-dramatic songs together with the commanding presence of a savvy veteran and an incorrigible lover of his subject, his words, his world.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for