CD The Bariba Sound 1970-1976 [Slipcase] (CD 15994537),
back to browsing

The Bariba Sound 1970-1976 [Slipcase]

  • 1. Gandigui (Bariba Soul)
    2. Wegne'Nda M'Banza (Bariba Soul)
    3. Me Ton Le Gbe (Pachanga Fon)
    4. Abakp (Afro Beat Bariba)
    5. Guessi-Gur-Guessi (Pop Bariba)
    6. Sembe Sembe Boudou (Folklore Dendi)
    7. Na Gan Garo Ka Nam, A (Afro Beat Bariba)
    8. Bori Yo Se Mon Baani (Pachanga Dendi)
    9. Aske (Folklore Dendi)
    10. Ko Guere (Folklore Bariba)
    11. Abere Klouklou (Cavacha Dendi)
    12. Hanoubiangabou (Soul Dendi)
    13. Dadon Gabou Yo Sa Be No.2 (Afro Beat Dendi)
    14. Bininhounnin (Dendi Boucher)
    15. Adiza Claire (Cavacha Bariba)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AACD 071

  • Credits

    Liner Note Authors: Samy Ben Redjeb; Vikram Sohonie.

  • Critic Reviews
    Q (Magazine) (p.100) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hrill to itchy funk of 'Aske,' the spiraling guitar lines of 'Me Ton Le Gbe' or the bossa nova-tinged 'Abere Klouklou.'"
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.03
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for