CD The Irish Harp (CD 1205315),
back to browsing

The Irish Harp

  • 1. Trip to Sligo/Gallagher's Frolic
    2. Butterfly/The Fisherman's, The
    3. Aran Boat/The Man in the House, The
    4. Slieve Russel/Bolt the Door
    5. Paistin Fionn, An (A Blond Child)
    6. Old Hag You Have Killed Me/The Cliffs of Moher
    7. Fontanella/An Dro
    8. LLarides
    9. Glen Cottage's Polkas
    10. Star of the County Dawn/Wheelan's Jig, The
    11. Two Reels
    12. Sonny Broghan's/Huish the Cat
    13. Johnny Leary's Polkas
    14. Off to California/The Plains of Boyle
    15. Drowsy Maggie/Bloom of Youth
    16. Inishowen/Pull the Knife and Stick It Again
    17. Dans Plinn
    18. Jack Broke Da Prison Door/Donald Blue/Sleep Soon Ida Mornin
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 64005

  • Credits

    Personnel: Katrien Delavier (harp); Gerald Ryckeboer (guitar, bouzouki, Uilleann pipe); Christian Declerck (violin).
    Liner Note Authors: Robert Amyot; Katrien Delavier.
    Photographers: Gerard Kremer; Christian Lebon.
    Translator: Mary Pardoe.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Gerald Ryckeboer.
    Arrangers: Gerald Ryckeboer; Katrien Delavier.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for