CD The Irish Rovers Home in Ireland (CD 15819180),
back to browsing

The Irish Rovers Home in Ireland

  • 1. Boys Of Belfast, The
    2. Ireland Boys Hurrah
    3. Dear Little Shamrock Shore, The
    4. Deep Blue Sea, The
    5. Let The Toast Go Round
    6. Dunluce Castle
    7. Brady Of Strabane
    8. Gracehill Fair
    9. Long Time Ago, A
    10. Dublin Pub Crawl, The
    11. Rambling Boys Of Pleasure, The
    12. Unicorn, The (Shel Silverstein)
    13. Girls Of Derry, The
    14. Dark Island, The
    15. Mason's Apron
    16. Wasn't That A Party (Tom Paxton)
    17. Drunken Sailor
    18. Tulla Reel/Dick Gossip's Reel
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 75

  • Credits
    ProducerGeorge Millar
    EngineerRick Salt

    Personnel: George Millar (vocals, guitar, bouzouki); Ian Millar (vocals, guitar); Sean O'Driscoll (vocals, banjo, bouzouki, mandolin); Patrick Davey (flute, whistle, Uilleann pipe); Wilcil McDowell (accordion); Morris Crumb (keyboards, background vocals); Fred Graham (bodhran, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: George Millar; Rick Salt.
    Recording information: Waterfront Hall, Belfast.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for