CD Through the Years [Augie Meyers] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1157905),
back to browsing

Through the Years [Augie Meyers] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Don't Let Me
    2. Cryin' out Loud
    3. It's Alright
    4. My Friend
    5. Sky High
    6. Deed to Texas
    7. Miller's Cave
    8. Release Me
    9. Baby Baby
    10. Blame It on Love
    11. I Cried a Tear
    12. I Wonder Why
    13. High Texas Rider
    14. You Win Again
    15. Memories
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1002

  • Credits
    EngineerClay Meyers; Joe S. Lopez; P.T. Houston; Micky Moody; Bobby Arnold

    Personnel: Augie Meyers (vocals, guitar, piano, organ); B.J. Jones, Shawn Sahm (guitar, background vocals); Daniel Cowan (guitar); Ron Knuth (fiddle); Louie Bustos, Mike O'Dowd, Rocky Morales (saxophone); Charles McBurney (trumpet); Clay Meyers (organ, drums, percussion); Martin Steitle (drums); Carol Meyer (percussion, background vocals); David McCullough (background vocals).
    Recording information: Autumn Studios; C.A.M. Recording Studios; Fire Station Studios; P.T. Houston Studios; Sugar Hill Studios; ZAZ Studios.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for