CD Todo el Amor (CD 202595),
back to browsing

Todo el Amor

  • 1. Huele a Peligro
    2. Me Vas a Querer
    3. Deseo
    4. Fuerza del Amor, La
    5. Amor Secreto
    6. No Puedo Olvidarte
    7. Hombre Equivacado, El
    8. Ya No Podras
    9. Me Traicionas
    10. De Soledad
    11. Quien Va a Saber
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 82675

  • Credits
    ProducerHumberto Gatica; Myriam Hernandez; Celso Valli; Walter Afanasieff
    EngineerChris Brooke; Humberto Gatica; Alejandro Rodriguez

    Personnel: Myriam Hernndez (vocals, background vocals); Michael Thompson , Tim Pierce (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Dean Parks, Ramon Estagnado (acoustic guitar); Michael Landau, Simone Sello (electric guitar); Celso Valli (piano, keyboards, synthesizer); Alex Alessandroni, Lester Mendez, Mark Portmann (piano, keyboards, programming); Walter Afanasieff (piano, keyboards); Tony Smith (keyboards); John "J.R." Robinson , Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); Rafael Padilla (percussion); Dan Shea, Sergio Aranda (programming); Francis Bentez, Kenny O'Brien, Leyla Hoyle, Carlos Murgua, Gisa Vatcky (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Humberto Gatica; Alejandro Rodriguez .
    Recording information: Andora, L.A., CA; Fonoprint Studio Bologna-Itali; Record Planet, L.A., CA; Simply Audio; WestLake, L.A., CA.
    Photographer: Carlos Somonte.
    Arrangers: J.A. Ossandon; Tony Smith; Saverio Principini; Alex Alessandroni; Kenny O'Brien; Lester Mendez; Mark Portmann ; Celso Valli; Walter Afanasieff.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $6.94
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for