CD Top Latino Vol. 3 [CD Boxset] (CD 1160502),
back to browsing

Top Latino Vol. 3 [CD Boxset]

  • CD
  • 2 discs

  • 1. Tu Recuerdo - Ricky Martin/La Mari
    2. Me Muero - 5a Estacin
    3. Todo Cambio - Camila
    4. Abriendo Caminos - Diego Torres/Juan Luis Guerra
    5. Tengo un Amor - Toby Love
    6. Sera - Sin Bandera
    7. No Se Por Que - Chayanne
    8. Perdoname en Silencio - Reyli
    9. Eres Para Mi - Julieta Venegas/Anita Tijoux
    10. Invierno - Reik
    11. Quiero Estar Contigo - Alejandra Guzmn
    12. Tengo - Franco De Vita
    13. Habla el Corazon (Listen to Your Heart) - Yuridia
    14. Duele (Crazy) - Kalimba
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697144512

  • Credits

    Released in conjunction with the DVD of the same name, this sizzling 2007 disc contains the top Latin hits of the day, with an emphasis on sultry romantic ballads, including Sin Bandera's "Sera," Ricky Martin's "Tu Recuerdo," and Camila's bluesy "Todo Cambio." All are worthy choices but the rare upbeat number--Julieta Venega's sexy R&B/reggaeton banger "Eres Para Mi"--is the highlight of the collection.
    DVD Features:
    Track List
    1. Me Muero (La 5a Estacion)
    2. Todo Cambio (Camila)
    3. Abriendo Caminos (Diego Torres, Ft. Juan Luis Guerra)
    4. Sera (Sin Bandera
    5. Eres Para Mi (Julieta Ft. Anita Tijoux)
    6. No Se Por Que (Chayanne)

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for