CD Tour de Charme (5099747579424) (CD 1223554),
back to browsing

Tour de Charme (5099747579424)

  • 1. Entrer Dansk la Lumiere
    2. D' Allemagne - (French)
    3. Je Te Dis Vous - (French)
    4. Hotel Normandy - (French)
    5. Les Hommes Qui Passent - (French)
    6. Mon Mec a Moi - (French)
    7. Kennedy Rose - (French)
    8. Regarde les Riches
    9. Mademoiselle Chante le Blues - (French)
    10. Il Me Dit que Je Suis Belle - (French)
    11. I Wanna Be Loved by You
    12. Ceux Qui N'Ont Rien - (French)
    13. Entrer dans la Lumiere - (French)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4757942

  • Credits

    Personnel: Patricia Kaas (vocals); Robin Miller (guitar, keyboards, marimba); Chris Rea, Paul Stacey, Patrice Tison, Jose Souc (guitar); Bobby Valentino (violin); Gavyn Wright, George Robertson (viola); Roger Smith, Paul Kegg (cello); Martin Green (alto & tenor saxophones); Patrick Bourgoin (saxophone); Steve Sidwell, Antoine Russo (trumpet); Matt Coleman (trombone); Michael Amsellem (piano); Jean-Pierre Sabar (organ); Jess Bailey, Eric Benzi (keyboards); Pete Davis (synthesizer, programming); Mark Smith, Yannick Hardouin, Jannick Top (bass); Jeremy Stacey, Christophe Deschamps, Claude Salmeri (drums); Martin Ditchman, Marc Chantereau (percussion); Carol Rowley, Mick Feat, Guida De Palma, Trio Esperanca (background vocals).
    Producers include: Robin Miller, Eric Benzi, Marc Lavoine, Fabrice Aboulker, Jean Albertini.
    Engineers include: Jock Loveband, Eric Benzi, Bruno Lambert.
    Recorded at Studios Davout, Mega, Face B, Ferber Marcadet and CBE, Paris, France; Eel Pie Studios, Twickenham, England.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for