CD Un Jour d't (CD 1100347),
back to browsing

Un Jour d't

  • 1. Jes Suis
    2. Ma Philosophie
    3. Le Temps Passe
    4. Le Droit A L'erreur
    5. Mes Racines
    6. Ne Retiens Pas Tes Larmes
    7. Pardonnez-Moi
    8. J'Attends
    9. Quand Elle Chante
    10. Auprs Des Miens
    11. Partis Trop Tt - (featuring Kery James)
    12. Je Me Sens Vivre
    13. Ne Retiens Pas Tes Larmes [Piano/Voix]
    14. Eye Of The Tiger
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 01707

  • Credits

    Personnel: Amel Bent (vocals); Fabrice Ragot (guitar); 7E Ciel (keyboards, programming); Jean Yves d'Angelo (keyboards); Laurent Vernerey (bass guitar); Laure Milan (background vocals).
    Recording information: Studio Davout, Paris; Studio Ferber, Paris; Studio M49, Paris.
    Photographer: Jean-Marc Lubrano.
    Un Jour d't is the 2004 debut album by French pop singer Amel Bent. Bent was a participant in Nouvelle Star 2, a French TV talent contest show in the vein of American Idol, and although she did not make it to the finals, she managed to impress both the public and the music industry enough to start a career of her own. Two singles from Un Jour d't became Top Ten hits and another one, "Ma Philosophie," stayed atop the French charts for six weeks. Un Jour d't was certified platinum in France. ~ Sergey Mesenov

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for