CD Under the Covers [Maddy Prior] (CD 1005665),
back to browsing

Under the Covers [Maddy Prior]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Ka Ching
    2. Under Yr Thumb
    3. One Way
    4. Complex Person
    5. Fear of Life
    6. Bend + Break
    7. Sheela Na Gig
    8. Great Divide
    9. Lost It
    10. Get Out
    11. Paraguay
    12. Perfect Indian
    13. 715 Wave
    14. Slow Dance
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Sword
    2. Meeting Point
    3. Melody Moon
    4. Finnish Song
    5. Truth of a Woman
    6. Turning Point
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 84

  • Credits
    ProducerMaddy Prior; Maddy Prior
    EngineerSteve "Geezer" Watkins

    UNDER THE COVERS is the 2002 release by folk trio Maddy Prior And The Girls.
    Maddy Prior: Maddy Prior; Claud (piano, keyboards); Claudia Gibson, Abbie Lathe.
    Personnel: Andy Watts (bass voice, recorder, clarinet, bassoon); Giles Lewin (violin, shawm); Jane Griffiths (violin); Abbie Lathe (piano); Raphael Mizraki (double bass, percussion); Tim Garside (percussion).
    Additional personnel: Geezer (electric guitar); Barnabas Morse-Brown (cello); Ralph Mizraki (double bass, percussion); Andy Watts, Giles Lewin , Jane Griffiths.
    Liner Note Author: Maddy Prior.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for